GUEST REVIEWS 

GUEST REVIEWS 

We are highly rated on tripadvisor and we have a 4 Star Gold Award Guest Accommodation rating with the AA 
 
 
“Breakfast was out of this world” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 May 2017 
 
Rainworth House is a tranquil, beautiful escapism such a gem of a find. When we arrived we were all greeted by our host Doreen & Mr Darcy the friendly cocker spaniel. I can not recommend this B&B enough from the beautiful bedrooms with comfy beds, quality bed linen and towels and all very clean and immaculate, to the lounge that you are invited to sit in and read and to top it all of the breakfast was out of this world the best cooked breakfast I have ever had top quality ingredients (I believe Robert was in the kitchen somewhere but we never met him, compliments to the chef) the whole experience was superb my only question is.....when can I move in, thanks again for looking after us nothing was too much trouble from our host hope to see you again soon. 
 
 
“Another perfect stay” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 May 2017 
 
Another lovely stay at Rainworth. Doreen is very friendly and accommodating. We had hoped to come again in June but they were full. That is unsurprising as it is a lovely b and b. Check out Room 1 !!! 
 
 
“Absolutely top notch!” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 May 2017  
 
On our way home from a 2 night break away for my Fianceè's birthday treat and I decided to book up 2 nights here and what a treat it was. The welcome we received from Robert, Doreen and Darcy the dog was quite possibly the friendliest we've encountered and as for the room well that was so so nice with a huge comfortable bed. The place is absolutely immaculate inside and out and what a lovely touch to have family photos on the walls in the guests lounge area as well. 
 
As for the breakfast, well it was as hearty abd tasty as they come and with me especially it set me up for both days just nicely and they catered to our needs although I think I may have done them out of Tomato Ketchup! 
 
If we could give this place a rating of 10 out of 5 then we would. I would highly recommend Rainworth to anyone, we had the most wonderful stay and we would certainly stay there again at the drop of a hat. 
 
 
“Homeward bound” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 March 2017  
 
Yet another comfortable stay at Rainworth Guest House. It's my little piece of luxury after a long flight and the drive back to the west country. The breakfast was good with a variety of options. Thank you Doreen for making me so welcome. 
 
“Excellent stay” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 September 2016 
 
We really enjoyed our stay here. We found the host friendly and helpful and the family room excellent. We were pleasantly surprised to receive a free upgrade. The bedroom was very large and the bathroom enormous! It's a short drive from the b&b to the centre of Windsor. Car parking price was actually fairly reasonable. 
 
“A fab stay at Rainworth House!” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 September 2016  
 
We chose to stay at Rainworth House because we needed accommodation that could sleep our family of four and friends family of five.it was perfectly located for Legoland and we felt very at home there.Doreen was hospitable and accommodating especially in regards to my daughter's allergies.this was most appreciated and helped us to relax and enjoy the stay.the room was comfortable and breakfast was plentiful and delicious.I would highly recommend! 
 
“One of the best B & B's I have stayed in” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 September 2016  
 
This is a fantastic B & B which is only a 5 minute drive away from Windsor Town and only 15 mins from Legoland, but feels like you are in the middle of no where. 
 
We had the family room which sleeps 5. It had a large king size bed , 2 single beds and a put up bed. It was immaculate clean, and there was plenty of room for the 5 of us. The bathroom was huge and has both bath and shower . 
 
The breakfast was freshly cooked and delicious. The house is set in fantastic ground and Doreen the owner is on hand for any needs and also has a wealth of knowledge about Windsor, what to do where to park etc. 
 
We all enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back, and would definitely recommend.A home from home, amazing accommodation, excellent breakfast and very pleasant hosts. Set out in the countryside but close to Windsor centre and Legoland. Very reasonable rates and was able to accommodate 5 of us in one room. Darcy and the great garden made it for the children - thanks you! 
 
“Amazing house and hospitality highly recommend” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 September 2016  
 
Stunning house and location. Professional but warm welcome. Beautiful well kept rooms. Stayed here in between legoland visits as only 5 min drive from there. Would highly recommend. The breakfast was amazing!!!!!! My 8 year old couldn't believe it! If you are looking for a place to stay look no further. Accommodates a family of 5, with spacious beautiful room and setting. 
 
“Home from Home...” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 August 2016 
 
We was welcomed by the lovely Doreen on our arrival. The house is set in beautiful surroundings & only a short car ride from Windsor. The house has a lovely family feel about it. We loved all the family photos etc which were visible in the downstairs rooms - lovely. Our room had a balcony & we enjoyed sat having a glass of wine watching the wild life on our return from a busy day in Windsor. We so enjoyed cleaning our teeth watching the 2 deer's in the adjoining field, lovely start to the day. The breakfast was plentiful, lovely & cooked to your own specifications ie dry scrambled egg lol. We must mention the lovely Mr Darcy - the dog who behaves impeccable. There were returning guests over & over while we were there & that speaks volume. We have re booked a return visit, Would highly recommend Rainworth - beautiful, homely, relaxing & great beds - thanks Doreen 
 
“Lovely B&B” 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 July 2016 
 
Warm and friendly welcome by Doreen when we arrived. The B&B is located in a quiet area. The room was lovely. A four poster bed and 2 single bed for 3 of us. The house is beautifully kept. Nice touch of tea/coffee/water/biscuits in room. Breakfast in the morning was great,cereals, cooked breakfast etc. My husband had scrambled eggs and smoked salmon the first morning and he was delighted. Would recommend this B&B if staying in Windsor. 
 

Our Bedrooms 

 

Guest Reviews 

 

Great Days Out